To Stampylonghead

Dear Stampy,

My son begged me to post this note to you. I agreed on the condition that he finish his math. The math is completed, so here it is:

IMG_0244

IMG_0245

He’s 6, so let me translate. The first page says:

Stampy (the symbol in the upper left corner is a heart)
come
to
my
birthday.
January.
OSCAR (my son’s name)
there’s
cake!
For
you!
in
America.

Page 2 is obviously a drawing of your minecraft persona standing over and gesturing toward a cake (“kake”). Oscar says you really like cake!

Cheers,

Oscar’s mom

One thought on “To Stampylonghead

Leave a Reply

